The 90,000-square-foot facility on Emory University's campus includes a world-class concert hall, a dance studio, and a theater lab…

Complete details for Schwartz Center for Performing Arts »

Upcoming Events

  • Sarah Chang (World/Classical)

    • Sat., Sept. 10, 8 p.m. $44-$55
  • Branford Marsalis Quartet w/ Kurt Elling (World/Classical)

    • Sat., Oct. 1, 8 p.m. $60-$75
  • Yossi Berg & Oded Graf Dance Theatre (World/Classical)

    • Thu., Oct. 13, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Oct. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 15, 7:30 p.m. and Sun., Oct. 16, 7:30 p.m.
  • Robert McDuffie, Mike Mills, Wordless Music Orchestra (World/Classical)

    • Fri., Oct. 28, 8 p.m. $40-$50
  • Orpheus Chamber Orchestra (World/Classical)

    • Fri., Jan. 20, 8 p.m. $48-$60
  • Renée Fleming (World/Classical)

    • Fri., Feb. 17, 8 p.m. $72-$90
  • Katia and Marielle Labéque (World/Classical)

    • Sun., Feb. 26, 4 p.m. $44-$55
  • St. Lawrence String Quartet w/ Pedja Muzijevic (World/Classical)

    • Sat., March 18, 8 p.m. $36-$45
  • Anat Grigorio "Mr. Nice Guys" & Hillel Kogan "We Love Arabs" (World/Classical)

    • Fri., Oct. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Oct. 21, 7:30 p.m. and Mon., Oct. 23, 7:30 p.m.

© 2016 Creative Loafing Atlanta
Powered by Foundation