This is a past event.
Save to foursquare

Gulzman's Bruch and the "Scottish" 

When: Thursdays, Saturdays, 8 p.m. Continues through Jan. 26 2013
Price: $23-$67
Delta Classical Series presents violinist Vadim Gluzman and the Atlanta Symphony Orchestra, conducted by Kazushi Ono. Pieces include Weber's Euryanthe Overture, Bruch's Violin Concerto, and Mendelssohn's Symphony No. 3, "Scottish"


Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review

Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…


© 2016 Creative Loafing Atlanta
Powered by Foundation