This is a past event.
Save to foursquare

Macbeth 

When: Thu., Nov. 14, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 15, 7 p.m., Sat., Nov. 16, 7 p.m., Sun., Nov. 17, 2 p.m., Mon., Nov. 18, 7 p.m., Tue., Nov. 19, 7 p.m., Wed., Nov. 20, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 21, 7 p.m., Fri., Nov. 22, 7 p.m., Sat., Nov. 23, 7 p.m. and Sun., Nov. 24, 2 p.m. 2013
Phone: 404-727-5050
Email: boxoffice@emory.edu
Price: $6-$20
arts.emory.edu
Directed by Clinton Wade Thorton, presented by Theater Emory. Shakespeare's tragedy of ambition unfolds in a timeless world that combines modern technology with raw Scottish history. Theater Emory throws new light on the dark psychology of Macbeth to reveal the desperate wants that drive our bloody acts.

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

History

© 2015 Creative Loafing Atlanta
Powered by Foundation