This is a past event.
Save to foursquare

Susan Gregg Gilmore Book signing 

When: Sun., Nov. 7, 4 p.m. 2010
Phone: 404-237-0707
For fans of Fannie Flagg and Sheri Reynolds, "Looking for Salvation" is a witty and unforgettable debut novel tells of a young Southern girl caught between two worlds, and coming of age in the space between them.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

History

© 2014 Creative Loafing Atlanta
Powered by Foundation