This is a past event.
Save to foursquare

The Artist Way: Explore Your Creativity 

When: Thu., Sept. 13, 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 20, 7 p.m., Thu., Sept. 27, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 4, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 11, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 18, 7 p.m., Thu., Oct. 25, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 1, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 8, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 15, 7 p.m., Thu., Nov. 29, 7 p.m. and Thu., Dec. 6, 7 p.m. 2012
Phone: 404-313-0004
Price: $400
  • The Indie-pendent (closed)

Everyone is an artist. Come explore and increase your creativity! This class, based on Julia Cameron’s The Artist’s Way, will help you uncover your inner artist. We will meet weekly for creative conference and activities, including writing, movement, collage, painting, and visioning. This class is for people who want to make changes in their lives, creative or otherwise, and have not been able to take the steps to accomplish their hopes and dreams. Supplies are included in the cost. A maximum of 8 artists, excluding instructor. Adults, 18+.

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

Map

Nearby

History

© 2014 Creative Loafing Atlanta
Powered by Foundation