Pin It

Upcoming Conerts 

AUGUST

· Ben Harper & the Innocent Criminals, Mon., Aug. 1, Tabernacle, $32.50

· Clay Aiken, Tues., Aug. 2, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $33.50-$48.50

· Foreigner, Wed., Aug. 3, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $21.36-$58.08

· Vans Warped Tour, Wed., Aug. 3, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, $28.50

· The Doobie Brothers, Fri., Aug. 5, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $21.36-$58.08

· O.A.R., Fri., Aug. 5, Masquerade, $26

· Finch, Fri., Aug. 5, Roxy Theatre, $16.50

· Junior Brown, Fri., Aug. 5, Variety Playhouse, $17.50

· Cowboy Troy, Fri., Aug. 5, Cowboys Atlanta, $15-$40

· Brian Jonestown Massacre, Sat., Aug. 6, The Earl, sold out

· Celtic Woman, Sat., Aug. 6, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $21.36-$58.08

· Guitars & Saxes, Sat., Aug. 6, Variety Playhouse, $30

· John Legend, Common, De La Soul, Sat., Aug. 6, Tabernacle, $26

· Toby Keith, Sun., Aug. 7, Philips Arena, $37-$61.75

· Tori Amos, Mon., Aug. 8, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $43.50

· Dave Brubeck Quartet, Wed., Aug. 10, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $17-$43

· Blindside, Wed., Aug. 10, Roxy Theatre, $13.50-$15

· The Roy Owens Jr., Thurs., Aug. 11, The Earl, $5-$6.50

· Lucinda Williams, Thurs., Aug. 11, Atlanta Botanical Garden, $35

· Sister Hazel, Fri., Aug. 12, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $21.36-$58.08

· Scout Niblett, Selmanaires, Anna Kramer, Fri., Aug. 12, The Earl, $8-$9.75

· Flashback Festival, Sat., Aug. 13, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, $14-$45

· Hootie & the Blowfish, Sat., Aug. 13, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $27.84-$72.12

· Whitesnake, Sat., Aug. 13, Tabernacle, $32.50

· James Taylor, Mon.-Tues., Aug. 15-16, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, sold out

· LeAnn Rimes, Wed., Aug. 17, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $21.36-$58.08

· Ray Lamontagne, Wed., Aug. 17, Roxy Theatre, $18.50

· Simple Plan, Wed., Aug. 17, Tabernacle, $25

· Kings of Leon, Secret Machines, Thurs., Aug. 18, Tabernacle, $25

· (Smog), Thurs., Aug. 18, The Earl, $10-$11.75

· Avril Lavigne, Fri., Aug. 19, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, $24.50-$49.50

· Chaka Khan, Fri., Aug. 19, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $21.36-$58.08

· Entropy, Green Light Counsel, Fri., Aug. 19, Apache Cafe, $8

· System of a Down, Fri., Aug. 19, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $35-$45

· Institute feat. Gavin Rossdale, Fri., Aug. 19, Roxy Theatre, $25

· Bobby McFerrin, Sat., Aug. 20, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $21.36-$58.08

· Emerson Hart, Kevn Kinney, Edwin McCain, Sat., Aug. 20, Roxy Theatre, $25

· BT, Sat., Aug. 20, Tabernacle, $26

· The Knitters, Sat., Aug. 20, Masquerade, $20

· Scream IV w/ Bow Wow, Omarion, Marques Houston, more, Sun., Aug. 21, Philips Arena, $29.50-$45

· Louis XIV, Mon., Aug. 22, Roxy Theatre, $12

· Green Day, Jimmy Eat World, Tues., Aug. 23, Philips Arena, $39.50-$45

· Carlos Vives, Tues., Aug. 23, Tabernacle, $56 (advance)

· Huey Lewis and the News, Wed., Aug. 24, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $21.36-$58.08

· Acceptance, Thurs., Aug. 25, Masquerade, $10

· Alice Cooper & Cheap Trick, Fri., Aug. 26, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $27.84-$57

· A Fir-Ju Well, De Novo Dahl, Fri., Aug. 26, The Earl, $7-$8.50

· Jason Aldean, Fri., Aug. 26, Cowboys Atlanta, $15-$20

· 311, Sat., Aug. 27, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, $35

· The Features, Sat., Aug. 27, The Earl, $8-$9.75

· Chris Isaak, Sun., Aug. 28, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $38.50-$48.50

· Steve Miller Band, Mon., Aug. 29, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $39.50-$68.50

· Arch Enemy, Tues., Aug. 30, Masquerade, $15

· Pernice Brothers, Wed., Aug. 31, The Earl, $8-$9.75

SEPTEMBER

· Rob Zombie, Thurs., Sept. 1, Roxy Theatre, $36.50

· Twiztid, Fri., Sept. 2, Masquerade, $16

· Jack Johnson, Sat., Sept. 3, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $35.50-$40.50

· Grupo Fantasma, Sat., Sept. 3, The Earl, $10-$11.75

· Sigur Ros, Tues., Sept. 6, Atlanta Symphony Hall, $30

· The Bodeans, Fri., Sept. 9, Variety Playhouse, $20

· Dropsonic, Fri., Sept. 9, The Earl, $8-$9.75

· Indigo Girls, Sat., Sept. 10, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $28.50-$38.50

· Peelander-Z, Sat., Sept. 10, The Earl, $7-$8.50

· Chayanne, Alejandro Fernandez, Marc Anthony, Tues., Sept. 13, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $47-$252

· DJ Z-Trip, Wed., Sept. 14, The Loft, $15-$20

· Obituary, Fri., Sept. 16, Roxy Theatre, $20

· Four Tet, Fri., Sept. 16, The Earl, $12-$14

· Journey, Fri., Sept. 16, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $59

· Mötley Crüe, Fri., Sept. 16, Philips Arena, $47-$77

· Jump, Little Children, Sat., Sept. 17, Variety Playhouse, $15

· Paul McCartney, Tues., Sept. 20, Philips Arena, $49.50-$127

· Keane, Tues., Sept. 20, Tabernacle, $25

· Mike Doughty's Band, Tues., Sept. 20, Variety Playhouse, $15

· David Ryan Harris, Sam Thacker, Thurs., Sept. 22, The Loft, $12-$15

· Bob Mould, Fri., Sept. 23, Variety Playhouse, $20

· Five Eight, Fri., Sept. 23, The Earl, $7

· Will Hoge, Sat., Sept. 24, Roxy Theatre, $13

· Son Volt, Earlimart, Sat., Sept. 24, Variety Playhouse, $20

· Juan Gabriel, Sat., Sept. 24, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $50-$150

· Adrian Belew, Sun., Sept. 25, Variety Playhouse, $20

  • Pin It

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Latest in Upcoming

12/18/2014

Search Events

Recent Comments

© 2014 Creative Loafing Atlanta
Powered by Foundation