Upcoming 

· U2 plays Philips Arena Fri.-Sat., Nov. 18-19.

AUGUST

· Kings of Leon, Secret Machines, Thurs., Aug. 18, Tabernacle, $25

· (Smog), Thurs., Aug. 18, The Earl, $10-$11.75

· Avril Lavigne, Fri., Aug. 19, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, $24.50-$49.50

· Chaka Khan, Fri., Aug. 19, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $21.36-$58.08

· Entropy, Green Light Counsel, Fri., Aug. 19, Apache Cafe, $8

· System of a Down, Fri., Aug. 19, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $35-$45

· Institute feat. Gavin Rossdale, Fri., Aug. 19, Roxy Theatre, $25

· Bobby McFerrin, Sat., Aug. 20, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $21.36-$58.08

· Emerson Hart, Kevn Kinney, Edwin McCain, Sat., Aug. 20, Roxy Theatre, $25

· BT, Sat., Aug. 20, Tabernacle, $26

· The Knitters, Sat., Aug. 20, Masquerade, $20

· Scream IV w/ Bow Wow, Omarion, Marques Houston, more, Sun., Aug. 21, Philips Arena, $29.50-$45

· Louis XIV, Mon., Aug. 22, Roxy Theatre, $12

· Green Day, Jimmy Eat World, Tues., Aug. 23, Philips Arena, $39.50-$45

· Alice Cooper & Cheap Trick, Fri., Aug. 26, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $27.84-$57

· A Fir-Ju Well, De Novo Dahl, Fri., Aug. 26, The Earl, $7-$8.50

· Jason Aldean, Fri., Aug. 26, Cowboys Atlanta, $15-$20

· 311, Sat., Aug. 27, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, $35

· The Features, Sat., Aug. 27, The Earl, $8-$9.75

· Arch Enemy, Tues., Aug. 30, Masquerade, $15

· Pernice Brothers, Wed., Aug. 31, The Earl, $8-$9.75

SEPTEMBER

· Rob Zombie, Thurs., Sept. 1, Roxy Theatre, $36.50

· Twiztid, Fri., Sept. 2, Masquerade, $16

· The One Church Tour w/ Kurt Carr, Smokie Norful, Rizen, Fri., Sept. 2, Atlanta Civic Center, $27.50

· Jack Johnson, Sat., Sept. 3, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $35.50-$40.50

· Sigur Rós, Tues., Sept. 6, Atlanta Symphony Hall, $30

· Foo Fighters, Weezer, Thurs., Sept. 8, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $29.50-$39.50

· The Bodeans, Fri., Sept. 9, Variety Playhouse, $20

· Dropsonic, Fri., Sept. 9, The Earl, $8-$9.75

· Maura O'Connell, Fri., Sept. 9, Red Light Cafe, $25

· Indigo Girls, Sat., Sept. 10, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $28.50-$38.50

· The Greencards, Sat., Sept. 10, Red Light Cafe, $12

· Chayanne, Alejandro Fernandez, Marc Anthony, Tues., Sept. 13, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $47-$252

· Keller Williams, Fri., Sept. 16, Tabernacle, $20

· Obituary, Fri., Sept. 16, Roxy Theatre, $20

· Mötley Crüe, Fri., Sept. 16, Philips Arena, $47-$77

· Jump, Little Children, Sat., Sept. 17, Variety Playhouse, $15

· Yellow River Music Fest, Sat., Sept. 17, Georgia International Horse Park, $10-$20

· John Tesh, Sun., Sept. 18, Atlanta Symphony Hall, $37.80-$64.80

· Paul McCartney, Tues., Sept. 20, Philips Arena, $49.50-$127

· David Ryan Harris, Sam Thacker, Thurs., Sept. 22, The Loft, $12-$15

· Mary Gauthier, Fri., Sept. 23, Red Light Cafe, $15

· Bob Mould, Fri., Sept. 23, Variety Playhouse, $20

· Five Eight, Fri., Sept. 23, The Earl, $7

· Will Hoge, Sat., Sept. 24, Roxy Theatre, $13

· Son Volt, Earlimart, Sat., Sept. 24, Variety Playhouse, $20

· Juan Gabriel, Sat., Sept. 24, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $50-$150

· Adrian Belew, Sun., Sept. 25, Variety Playhouse, $20

· Bloc Party, Mon., Sept. 26, Tabernacle, $20

· Oasis, Tues., Sept. 27, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, $25-$49.50

· Coldplay, Rilo Kiley, Wed., Sept. 28, Philips Arena, $38-$61

· John Mayer Trio, Wed., Sept. 28, Tabernacle, $40.50

· Jaguares, Thurs., Sept. 29, EarthLink Live, $39

· The Decemberists, Thurs., Sept. 29, Tabernacle, $17.50

· The Fleshtones, the Forty-Fives, Thurs., Sept. 29, The Earl, $8-$9.75

· Zap Mama, Thurs., Sept. 29, Variety Playhouse, $20

· Magnolia Electric Co., Fri., Sept. 30, The Earl, $8-$9.75

· Black Rebel Motorcycle Club, Fri., Sept. 30, The Loft, $13-$15

October

· Allman Brothers Band, Lynyrd Skynyrd, Sat., Oct. 1, HiFi Buys Amphitheatre, $48.50-$68.50

· Beatlemania Live, Sat., Oct. 1, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $15-$250

· Elton John, Sat., Oct. 1, Philips Arena, $45-$125.

· Aqualung, Wed., Oct. 5, Variety Playhouse, $15

· Mono, Sat., Oct. 8, The Earl, $8-$9.75

· The Frames, Josh Ritter, Tues., Oct. 12, The Earl, $12-$14

· Rolling Stones, Sat., Oct. 15, Philips Arena, $62-$162

· Jethro Tull, Sat., Oct. 15, Chastain Park Amphitheatre, $38-$43

· Acid Mothers Temple, Sun., Oct. 16, The Earl, $10-$11.75

· Trio! Bela Fleck, Stanley Clarke, Jean-Luc Ponty, Sun., Oct. 16, Atlanta Symphony Hall, $27-$48.60

· Trisha Yearwood, Mon., Oct. 17, Atlanta Symphony Hall, $27-$70.20

· Detroit Cobras, The Reigning Sound, Wed., Oct. 19, The Earl, $10-$11.75

· Danzig, Fri., Oct. 21, EarthLink Live, $30

· Neil Diamond, Wed., Oct. 26, Philips Arena, $44.50-$77

· Nine Inch Nails, Queens of the Stone Age, Death From Above 1979, Thurs., Oct. 27, Philips Arena, $39.50-$45

November

· Luis Miguel, Wed., Nov. 2, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $50-$100

· Angie Aparo, Sat., Nov. 5, EarthLink Live, $16

· Gwen Stefani, the Black-Eyed Peas, Tues., Nov. 8, Arena at Gwinnett Center, $33.50-$63.50

· Broadcast, Mon., Nov. 14, The Earl, $15-$17

· U2, Fri.-Sat., Nov. 18-19, Philips Arena, $51.50-$162

December

· Ricky Skaggs, Sun., Dec. 18, Atlanta Symphony Hall, $27-$48.60

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Latest in Upcoming

The Ultimate Doughnut Smackdown
The Ultimate Doughnut Smackdown

Search Events

  1. Carly Rae Jepsen’s ‘E-MO-TION’ 3

    What happens when a pop star discovers nuance?
  2. Atlanta Record Store Day events 3

    Barbecue, beers, and beats all around the city
  3. Headliner’s revival 1

    Arrested Development co-founder speaks his peace after 20 years

Recent Comments

© 2016 Creative Loafing Atlanta
Powered by Foundation