This is a past event.
Save to foursquare

You Can't Take it With You 

When: Thu., Sept. 12, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 13, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 14, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 15, 3 p.m., Wed., Sept. 18, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 19, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 20, 7:30 p.m., Sat., Sept. 21, 7:30 p.m., Sun., Sept. 22, 3 p.m., Wed., Sept. 25, 7:30 p.m., Thu., Sept. 26, 7:30 p.m., Fri., Sept. 27, 7:30 p.m. and Sat., Sept. 28, 7:30 p.m. 2013
Price: $12.50$15
www.youngactorsplayhouse.com
  • Theatre in the Square (closed)

Classic American comedy by George S. Kaufman & Moss Hart. Life for the eccentric Sycamore family gets explosive when granddaughter, Alice, gets engaged to marry into the stuffy, High Society Kirby family. Presented by The Marietta Players.

Tags:

Reviews/comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a review


Roll over stars and click to rate.

Search for…

History

© 2015 Creative Loafing Atlanta
Powered by Foundation