Pin It

Thursday, March 10, 2011

ODIST album pre-sales to fund summer tour

154706_471077293401_168293533401_5775930_4174087_n.jpg
ODIST is about to embark on a West Coast summer tour and they're pre-selling a new album to fund the trip. They've started a Kickstarter campaign and they have until March 20 to reach their goal of $2,000. The money will also be used to fund their forthcoming album which will be produced by Isaiah "Ikey" Owens of the Mars Volta and Free Moral Agents at the Compound Studio in Long Beach, California.
For more information check out ODIST's Kickstarter campaign.

The tour with Free Moral Agents kicks off March 26 at the Drunken Unicorn. $7. 9 p.m. Jungol will open.

Click below the jump for tour dates.

Tour Dates:
Atlanta, GA Saturday, March 26, 2011 Drunken Unicorn
Montevallo, AL Tuesday, March 29, 2011 Main Street Tavern
Fayetteville, AR Wednesday, March 30, 2011 Smoking Barrel
Lawrence, KS Thursday, March 31, 2011 Replay
Kansas City, MO Friday, April 1, 2011 Union of Westport
Denver, CO Saturday, April 2, 2011 Moe's Original
Boulder, CO Sunday, April 3, 2011 Brickhouse
Fort Collins, CO Tuesday, April 5, 2011 Hodi's Half Note
Aspen, CO Wednesday, April 6, 2011 TBA
Durango, CO Thursday, April 7, 2011 Abbey Theatre
Salt Lake City, UT Friday, April 8, 2011 Bar Deluxe
Las Vegas, CA Sunday, April 10, 2011 Bunkhouse Saloon

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

Comments

Subscribe to this thread:

Add a comment

Latest in Crib Notes

More by Kristin DiOnne Thomas

100 Dishes to Eat in Atlanta
100 Dishes to Eat in Atlanta

Search Events

Search Crib Notes

Recent Comments

Atlanta Concert Tickets

© 2015 Creative Loafing Atlanta
Powered by Foundation